Full Moon Party Authority
 

Full Moon Party Dates
2017 / 2018

d7056ceab85db4cdd0ce34f9b5d20713.jpg

Dates may change due to Buddist Holidays or other events out of our control.

 

Full Moon Party

Friday 06 October 2017 (Cancelled)

Friday 03 November 2017

Sunday 03 December 2017

Monday 25 December 2017

Sunday 31 December 2017

Tuesday 02 January 2018

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Friday 02 March 2018

Saturday 31 March 2018

Sunday 29 April 2018

Wednesday 30 May 2018

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Sunday 29 July 2018

Sunday 26 August 2018

Monday 24 September 2018

Thursday 25 October 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

Saturday 22 December 2018

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Monday 31 December 2018

Half Moon Party

Thursday 28 September 2017

Closed October 2017

Saturday 11 November 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

Monday 11 December 2017

Monday 25 December 2017

Black Moon Party

Thursday 19 October 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sunday 17 December 2017

Wednesday 17 January 2018

 

Pool Party

2 and 3 nights before Full Moon


Jungle Experience

1 night before Full Moon


Backyard Afterparty

The day following Full Moon night


Guy's Bar

Every Friday night


Eden Garden

Every Saturday night (subject to change, closed during off season)